Win a copy of Virtua Tennis 3

Found this cool contest at Gamepro.com. Enter and you could win a copy of Virtua Tennis 3. I don’t have this game for the xbox 360 but I have played the demo and it’s fun. The game looks and feels like an actual tennis game. My favorite part is the mini-games, which you can improve your skills. I’ve always like this series going back to the Sega Dreamcast 😦 and Gameboy Advance.

About Anthony Lasala

When i'm not playing sports video games, you might spot me playing Yu Gi Oh 5DS on Xbox Live.

Leave a Reply

