Madden NFL 08 soundtrack

Below is a list of in-game soundtracks for the upcoming Madden NFL 08. There’s a total of 29 tracks and the artists include: The Bravery, Swiss Beats, and Sum 41. For the first time Ozzy Osborne’s “I Don’t Wanna Stop” will appear on Madden NFL track.

Airbourne Runnin’ Wild
Atreyu Becoming
Brother Ali Whatcha Got
Daddy Yankee Impacto
Datarock The New Song
Earl Greyhound S.O.S.
Enter Shikari OK, Time For Plan B
From Autumn To Ashes Daylight Slaving
HE**YEAH You Wouldn’t Know
Jupiter One Countdown
Murs Dreadlocks
O-Solo Monsta
Operator Soul Crusher
Ozzy Osbourne I Don’t Wanna Stop
Pharoahe Monch feat. Showtyme Desire
Pitbull feat. Don Omar Fuego Remix
Queens Of The Stone Age 3’s & 7’s
Red1 feat. Afu-Ra Dem No Worry We
Shadows Fall Redemption
Swizz Beatz It’s Me Snitches
Sum 41 Underclass Hero
Team Shadetek feat. 77Klash & Jahdan Brooklyn Anthem
The Bravery Believe
The Hives Tick Tick Boom
The Used The Ripper
Timbaland feat. Justin Timberlake Release
Yellowcard Fighting
Zion I & The Grouch Hit’em



About Anthony Lasala

When i'm not playing sports video games, you might spot me playing Yu Gi Oh 5DS on Xbox Live.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: