Who’s reading this blog ??

I get about 200 plus daily views and sometimes wonder the numbers of who actually visits. By this I mean going to the address bar and typing in insidesportsgeeks.wordpress.com . Maybe my site url is to long (let me know) If you Google inside sports geek, I’m in the first link. Same results in Yahoo and MSN search engine. How do I go about bringing in more readers to my blog? Do I need to do more free giveaways? But it seems no one interested…I just don’t know.

I’m sure some one out there knows the answer to my question. If this is you (yes you) let me know and I might even give you a free game.

About Anthony Lasala

When i'm not playing sports video games, you might spot me playing Yu Gi Oh 5DS on Xbox Live.

Leave a Reply

