Muhammad Ali, Mike Tyson Cover Athletes for Fight Night Round 4

fightnight-splash_bg

Muhammad Ali & Mike Tyson

“I’m honored to be on the cover of Fight Night Round 4 with Ali. He was a special champ, and I have the highest respect for him as a person and a fighter” said Tyson. “People always ask me if I think I would have beaten Ali if I had the chance to fight him when we were both in our prime. Now you can figure it out for yourselves. Fight Night puts you right in that ring and gives you the gloves to settle the score.”

Today EA Sports announced cover athletes for Fight Night Round 4. Fans voted on http://www.AliorTyson.com and favored both boxers to be on the cover. The game is being developed by EA Canada in Vancouver, B.C.

About Anthony Lasala

When i'm not playing sports video games, you might spot me playing Yu Gi Oh 5DS on Xbox Live.

Leave a Reply

